ankara escort

What Are Selective Schools?

There are currently four selective entry high schools in Victoria for students in Years 9 to 12:
  • MacRobertson Girls’ High School (South Yarra)
  • Melbourne High School (South Yarra)
  • Susan Cory High School (Werribee)
  • Nossal High School (Berwick)
Selective entry academic schools provide an educationally enriched environment for academically gifted students who are also high achievers.


Year 8 students (Australian citizens or who have permanent resident status or an appropriate visa)

Competition Level

Around 2000-3000 students sit the exam for selective school every year.